​  Title: Go! Tennis
  Theme: Sports, Motivation
  Length: 90 min
  Type: 3D Animated Feature





Nade is the most famous tennis star in the Green City. But in the champion meeting, he was unexpectedly defeated by the new star Marney. Nade lost everything including his reputation, status and fans.
Nade is so depressed that he decides to end his tennis career. He comes to the Red Town by accident. He meets Jing, Spanner, Darley who help him to be confident again and gradually, he finds out the true meaning of tennis.
Moy and Alice find out the reason for Nade’s failure in the champion meeting but they are therefore detained. Nade decides to go back to the tennis field and prove himself as the real king of tennis and protect the dignity and purity of tennis sports.
On the same field, with the same opponent, is it possible for Nade to prove himself?

Trailer
​   Title: Return
   Theme: Hero, Motivation, Adventure
   Length: 90 min
   Type: Hand-drawn Animated Feature





Hardy, a lively oryx, is the son of Mertiney who is the head of the Grand Oasis. After Mertiney is died, the Grand Oasis is attacked by the wolves. With the help from his clansmen, Hardy escapes to the Northern Oasis to ask for help. During his journey, he meets the Camel Ruta.
Sarir, the head of the Northern Oasis warmly welcomes Hardy and elects Hardy as the bellwether of the whole desert. The young Hardy loses himself in the agreeable life and he does not realize Sarir’s conspiracy at all.
Hardy is expelled out from the Northern Oasis. He meets his good friend Ruta again and gets to know Harly who is wise and good at martial arts. Hardy gradually understands the principle of more capacity means to more responsibility.
At the same time, Hardy gets the news that the whole oryx family is slaved by the wolves. To revive the honor of the oryx family and protect the peace of the desert, Hardy decides to return to his home.

Trailer
​   Title:Polar Adventure
   Theme:Justice、Unity、Adventure
   Friendship 、Environmental protection
   Length:90 min
   Type:3-D Cartoon Film



Buffet loses contact with his grandpa, who sets off for home with the help of Euri and Luke. However, he comes across a sudden attack soon after his arrival in South Pole. They finally escape from the attack and comes to the new village of the penguins, while who are expelled by the villagers. It is Buffet's grandpa betrays the penguin family whose home has been occupied by human. Determine to find out the truth, they go to human's base for investigation. Unfortunately, only Euri escapes from the human's capture while others have all been arrested. At this moment, there are too many challenges facing to Euri. How to save his friends? What's the relationship between Buffet's grandpa and human on earth? What's human's real conspiracy? Trailer
   Title:The Adventures of Petey and Friends
   Theme:Struggle、Never Give up
   Length:75 min
   Type:3-D Cartoon Film




In the depth of a desert, there was a Fangzhou Air Force Base which had nearly been forgotten by the public.
Suddenly the Base's peace was broken by sound of sirens. Fangzhou Base was ordered to carry out an urgent mission. At the same time a new-type fighter plane— Pili arrived at it by forced landing. The whole Base got into a mess.
In order to rescue Dake, Pili's companion who got lost in the desert, the best fighter plane of Fangzhou Base—Leiming was ordered to perform the task. However Pili insisted on fulfilling it by himself. As a result, a competition was held between Pili and Leiming. Although Pili was better-equipped, Leiming Overweighed him in experience. After several rounds of competition, Pili failed totally.
As a result, Pili started hard training. In order to prove his innocence and compensate his faults, Pili began his journey of searching for Dake secretly. However, a huge storm was coming near; Pili lost his radar and got lost in the desert. Soon he lost touch with the Base. His friend Xiaoyu was worried about him, so she began to search him by herself. They began falling in love…
As to the fact that Pili and Xiaoyu hadn't returned for a long time, Leiming volunteered to take them back and fulfill the task. Finally Pili, Xiaoyu and Leiming met in the depth of the desert. However, the Base lost their signals. In order to save them, all the planes in the Base formed a team and started their rescue mission. 
Trailer
    Title:Bunny Crisis
   Theme:Adventure
   Length:85 min
   Type:3-D Cartoon Film




It was said that there was a magic energy gem that could fulfill every dream. Many people, no matter those of justice or with malicious intention, they all wanted to get it. However, no one found its exact location. The film is about such a magic energy gem.
One day, Yak Euri got a present. When he opened it, a cute pink bunny ran out of it. Suddenly, it grabbed a DV, so everyone run after it to get the DV back. The bunny guided Euri and his friends to a cave where they found Euri's birthday present from his dad—a trip to a mysteries town.
They took on the carrot train and suddenly arrived at a town. Their magic trip started.
Trailer
   Title:The Coins
   Theme:Union、Devotion、Friendship
   Length:97 min
   Type:3-D Cartoon Film




In order to escape from danger, a little ant rushed into a study by accident and broke the peace there.
The little ant woke up the sound-sleeping ancient coins. Daqi— an ancient sword-shaped coin and his wife Kangkang, a Tsing-dynasty coin together with the scholar—a Tang-dynasty coin and other coins all ran out of the box. In the mess, a silver coin fell to the ground. His friends looked for him with hard efforts, but only to find him stay with two strangers—an IP card and a credit card. By mistake, Daqi thought the strangers were bullying his friend. He rushed and tried to give the strangers a lesson.
Meanwhile, the little ant found a coin lie under the table. In order to pull it out, the ancient coins tried very hard. They nearly exerted all their strength but only to find that they had rescued a game coin. They became depressed and began complaining and laughing at the game coin. At the same time the credit card satirized the coins. He laughed at them and said they were fools. At this time, everyone tensed up and fight between the ancient and present might be triggered at any time. At this extremely delicate situation, the IP card told out a secret, which left others into silence and rebuilt their friendship. However, good times don't last long. They might be separated by an accident.
Trailer

CONTACT

ADD:Ori Mansion, No.299 Dongping Street, Suzhou China
EMAIL:info@ori-animation.com

 

TEL:0086-512-82280032
FAX:0086-512-82280033

 

 

苏ICP备:06048158 Copyright © 2014-2017 Ori Animation Co., Ltd Suzhou China. All rights reserved.

作品名称:《勇网直前》
作品主题:运动、励志
作品长度:90min
作品类别:3D动画电影



       纳德是绿色城最知名的网球明星,然而冠军赛中,他却意外败给网球新星马尼。输球的纳德丧失了一切,包括他的名誉、地位和粉丝。
        意志消沉的纳德决定结束自己的网球生涯,他阴差阳错来到红色镇。在这里,镇上的居民安静、扳手、大力等人不仅帮助纳德重拾自信,也让他逐渐找到了网球的真正意义。
        莫伊和爱丽丝找到了冠军赛中纳德输球的真正原因,却因此受到挟持。纳德决定再次站上网球赛场,去证明自己是真正的网球王者,去捍卫网球运动的尊严和纯粹。
        同样的赛场,同样的对手,纳德能够证明自己?
 
片花欣赏

作品名称:《回归》

作品主题:英雄、励志、冒险

作品长度:90min

作品类别:手绘动画电影

       


         活泼的哈迪是大绿洲首领麦提尼的儿子,而在麦提尼去世后,大绿洲被狼族侵袭。哈迪则在族人的帮助下逃往北方绿洲求援,并在途中结识了骆驼鲁塔。
        北方绿洲的首领萨希尔热情的欢迎了哈迪,并推举哈迪成为整个沙漠的头羊。年幼的哈迪在惬意的生活中迷失了自我,根本没有意识到萨希尔巨大的阴谋。
        哈迪被设计驱逐出了北方绿洲。哈迪再次与好友鲁塔相遇,并且结识了智慧又武功超群的哈利,哈迪逐渐明白能力越大、责任越大的道理。
        而这时哈迪也收到了狼族将整个大羚羊家族奴役的消息,为了重振大羚羊家族的雄风,维护沙漠的和平,哈迪决定重返家园。

 
片花欣赏

作品名称:《极地大反攻》
作品主题:正义、团结、冒险、友谊、环保
作品长度:90分钟
作品类别:3D动画电影



    
      布非和爷爷失去了联系,欧力和雷克帮助布非踏上了回乡的旅程,可是刚到南极就遇到一场不明人士的袭击。
      欧力他们死里逃生,终于找到了企鹅部落的新居住点,却遭到了企鹅家族的驱逐。原来是布非的爷爷出卖了整个企鹅家族,企鹅家族的栖息地已经被人类占领。布非他们决定找出事实的真相,来到人类基地想要一探究竟,却不幸被抓,只有欧力逃脱了人类的追捕。
      此时的欧力面临着诸多的挑战,他该如何救出自己的朋友?布非的爷爷与人类究竟有什么关联?人类到底有什么阴谋? 片花欣赏

作品名称:《飞吧,霹雳》
作品主题:顽强奋斗、永不言弃
作品长度:74分钟
作品类别:三维动画电影



   
   在一次意外中霹雳紧急迫降在了方舟基地,陷入了一片混乱。基地派出了最优秀的战斗机——雷鸣去执行寻找大可的任务,但是霹雳也坚持要去,于是,一场飞行技术的较量在霹雳和雷鸣间展开。虽然霹雳的性能好于雷鸣,但雷鸣却有着丰富的作战经验,几个回合的较量下来,急于求胜的霹雳却一败涂地。
    于是,霹雳开始了顽强的训练。为了证明自己的清白,弥补自己的过失,霹雳偷偷踏上了寻找大可的历程,而这时一场巨大的风暴也悄悄降临,失去雷达导航的霹雳在沙漠中迷失了方向,而发现霹雳失踪的小雨,独身一人去沙漠中寻找霹雳,爱情的火花此时点亮……
    由于霹雳和小雨迟迟未归,雷鸣请命去带回他们,并完成空军总部交予的任务。然而,方舟基地却失去了三人的行踪,于是,为了营救自己的伙伴们, 浩浩荡荡的队伍冒着大沙暴踏上了救援之路…… 片花欣赏

作品名称:《兔兔危机》
作品主题:冒险
作品长度:88分钟
作品类别:3D动画电影




    传说世界上有一个神奇的能量球可以实现人们的任何愿望,无数的正义人士和邪恶人士想得到它,却始终没有找到它的所在。我们的故事就围绕着这个能量球一步步展开。
    未来的某一天,欧力牛收到一个礼物盒,里面跑出一个可爱的粉红兔子,粉红兔子抢走了依依的DV,大家都追着粉红兔子跑了出去。粉红兔子把大家引到一个山洞里,大家在这里发现了欧爸给欧力牛留下的生日礼物——一次神秘小镇的度假旅行。
    大家坐上了山洞里的胡萝卜列车,列车嗖的一下飞了起来,飞到一个小镇上,于是一场神奇之旅开始了。 片花欣赏

作品名称:《向钱冲,向前冲》
作品主题:团结、奉献、友谊
作品长度:107分钟
作品类别:三维动画电影



     
       
一只逃命的小蚂蚁吵醒了在盒子中沉睡的古币们,将军刀币大齐扶着夫人罗汉钱康康,书生开元通宝,还有其它的古币们都相继从盒子中跑了出来。一片混乱中,袁大头掉下了桌子,钱币们四处寻找他的下落,却发现袁大头和两个奇奇怪怪的家伙在一起,刀币冲上前去……
    这边闹的不可开交,那边小蚂蚁却在桌腿下面发现了一个可疑的家伙,古币们为了救它,费尽了心机,可到头来它却只是一枚废弃的游戏币。古币们垂头丧气,纷纷埋怨嘲笑游戏币,而信用卡却讽刺古币们也不过是一群废物,一场古今大战即将拉开序幕,矛盾一触即发,而此时,电话卡却说出了一个隐藏在内心深处的秘密,让大家陷入了沉默
片花欣赏

联系欧瑞

地 址:中国苏州工业园区东平街299号欧瑞大厦
传 真:0512-82280033
邮 箱:ori@ori-animation.com

 

招聘咨询:0086-512-82280036
外包合作:0086-512-82280016
商务合作:0086-512-82280037

 

                  

苏ICP备:06048158  版权所有  Copyright(C)2014-2017  苏州欧瑞动漫有限公司